Medical Staff

Medical Staff

RML’s medical staff includes board-certified physicians with extensive experience in all aspects of the care of critically and chronically ill patients, and the hospital provides on-site physician coverage 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Medical Directors

John D. Brofman, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Collins T. Fitzpatrick, MD
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Joseph Kent, MD
Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

Richard A. Petrak, MD
Critical Care, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary

Muhamad Abushaer, MD
Zafar Ahmed, MD
Nadira Ali Khan, MD
Ndudi Aniemeka, MD
Daniel B. Ash, MD
Gaurika M. Atri, MD
Maged Attia Saad, MD
M. S. Bhagavan, MD
Anuj Behal, MD
Nasser Boshra, MD
John Brofman, MD
Ridha Chakeer, MD
Daniel De Simone, Jr., DO
Luciano Fochesatto Filho, MD
Mark Goode, MD
Vivek Gupta, MD
Mairaj Jaleel, MD
Aftab Memon, MD
Richard Petrak, MD
Shakib Sakla, MD
Sunit Singla, MD
Sejal Thaker, MD
Kanwarpreet Dhami, MD

Jeffrey D. Branch, MD